What The Chic Am I Wearing? Classic Glam

My sister had her 25th birthday this weekend in NYC and we had so much fun! We went to Hudson Terrace and if you haven’t been there, go! It’s awesome! As for my look: I’m crushing on shift dresses lately, and if you can pull off a boxy look and want to show your legs off, they’re a great alternative to that short, tight dress that every girl wears to the club. I accessorized my dress with a super glam necklace, sheer trouser socks and ankle strap wedges.

Sparkly Crystal Bead necklace: Zara
Ivory patterned shift dress: Target
Sheer socks: eBay
Mary Janes: Nine West
    
Leave a Reply

