What The Chic Am I Wearing? Rainy Daze

I really dread rainy days – maybe a little more than the average person. Part of it is my struggle with umbrellas, I feel like they never keep me dry and I am ALWAYS loosing those damn things. The other reason is because I never really know what to wear. Yeah, rainy days are one of my vices. But with most things in life, a girl should keep it simple. 

Water and fashion aren’t all that cool with each other anyways. 
What The Chic Am I Wearing?
Trench Coat: Old Navy 
Knit Sweater: Forever 21
Grey Denim: DKNY Jeans
Ankle Booties: Sam Edelman
Backpack: The Limited 
Wide Brim Hat: Urban Outfitters 
One thought on “What The Chic Am I Wearing? Rainy Daze”

Leave a Reply

