What The Chic Is She Wearing? Lace Me Up

I’m always on the hunt for a killer flat and because I have such a massive arch in my foot (very similar to the original Barbie foot) I have a hell of a time finding a pair I can wear all day. Kinda defeats the purpose of a flat, right? I know. 
I wanted take on the lace up flat trend for a fews months now and actually had to return a pair that killed my feet after only an hour of wear, so I was a little skeptical about purchasing another pair online, but I bit the bullet, clicked away and I can’t take them off my feet – they are crazy comfortable. I’m also really feeling the styling on these, the faux leather is great quality and the gold detailing on the laces is a nice touch. Reminds me of the Aquazzura Christy flats that started this movement. 
Might need to snatch up a second pair as back up; you’re gonna die when you find out where these are from. 
What The Chic Am I Wearing?
Lace Up Flats: Old Navy

One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Lace Me Up”

Leave a Reply

