What The Chic Is She Wearing? Topping It Off With Denim

It’s no secret that I love denim. If I could only wear two things for the rest of my life, denim would definitely be one of them. So you can imagine I’m loving that it’s super on trend right now. I’m a sucker for a Canadian Tux, but I’m pretty certain I love pairing different colored denim more, such as grey and and indigo. I purchased this denim coat from Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale back in August and it’s first wear was paired with a vintage dress for New York Fashion Week – it literally looks good with anything AND you can wear it as a dress (next adventure)! Win. Today, it was thrown over my grey denim, a printed sweater and it just meshed.

Don’t you love looks that just work?

Denim Jacket: Topshop (Nordstrom Exclusive)
Sweater: Forever 21
Denim: DKNY Jeans
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Topping It Off With Denim”

Leave a Reply

