What The Chic Is She Wearing? Suede Story

HAPPY NEW YEAR! I know, I took a long break during the holidays, but I definitely need time to chill and recover from those insane holiday hours at my job.  This year is going to be so great – I can feel it. It’s all about progress, setting and achieving my goals. 
Anyways – right now, I’m obsessed with this killer Sanctuary faux suede coat/dress I got on major sale. I’ve had it in my closet for a little while, waiting for the right moment to wear it. When one of my friends called me to go to brunch with her on Saturday afternoon, I thought this coat would be the perfect topper. 
I paired it with a black turtleneck (turtlenecks are beginning to become my signature, which I’m not mad at), a pair of raw hem denim, black ankle boots and a small structured tote bag. Such a cool and effortless look for brunch or dinner. 
Coat/Dress: Sanctuary 
Denim: DL1961
Ankle Boots: Alexander Wang
Tote: Coach
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Suede Story”

Leave a Reply

