What The Chic Is She Wearing? Draped Duty

Just like any other fashion girl, I’m a huge fan of effortless dressing, especially on chilly, winter days. I love throwing on my leather jacket over cool pieces, and heading out the door. So when this AllSaints draped knit went on sale at my job – I HAD to have it. (Sometimes you do get lucky when you wait for your fave pieces to go on sale) It’s a really light and comfy style and the khaki color is great on my skin tone and works with a wide variation of colors. 
Ripped denim is always on trend and has become one of my wardrobe staples. In the colder months, I liked to narrow the holes on my denim down to no more than two for sake of keeping my legs warm. 
Hit the ground running and look awesome when you do it. 
Faux Leather Jacket: Zara
Knit Top: AllSaints
Booties: Sam Edelman
Crossbody: Gucci
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Draped Duty”

Leave a Reply

