What The Chic Is She Wearing? Simple, But Never Understated.

On my off days I like to get out of the house, throw on a cool, easy outfit just like any other girl. I pair different and unexpected pieces together that allow me to stand out but also not look like I’m doing the absolute most. I loved this sheer gingham trench when I saw it last Spring because it was just so cool, fun and perfect for the season. So as I headed to the mall, (yet again) I paired the trench with a navy bodysuit and mauve pants to give a little tone and a little classic. I thought sneakers and a structured tote would be the perfect punctuation for this look and I really loved how it all worked together. 
Ready to be out and about. 

Trench: BCBGeneration
Bodysuit: Free People
Pants; Unique Thrift 
Sneakers: Adidas 
Purse: Rebecca Minkoff 
Photography: Jasmine of Broke But High Maintenance 
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Simple, But Never Understated.”

Leave a Reply

