What The Chic Is She Wearing? Chic-ella

As April would have it, festival season has begun, so it’s only right that I do a festival edit, featuring looks that are inspired by festival fashion. I’m not attending Coachella this year, but that doesn’t mean  I can’t dress like I’m on the Indio festival grounds. I’m kicking off my Day One look with a sweatshirt, mini cargo skirt boot combo. I loved how these pieces paired together, with and edgy, cool girl vibe. This look was also comfortable for a day with a bit of a breeze, so at a festival, I would wear it as an evening look to check out the performances. The boots were a last minute pairing, and when I slid them on with this look, they were a perfect match. I paired a black backpack with the look, keeping that cool girl vibe with the look, and a festival is the perfect time to be hands-free.

Welcome to Chic-ella 
Sweatshirt: Rag & Bone
Skirt: Topshop
Backpack: Zara
Boots: Frey
Photography: Jasmine of Broke But High Maintence 
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Chic-ella”

  1. I am so in awe of this look. The camo, distressed boots & the cargo skirt are such a perfect combo. The way that the colors & pieces flow so well together… I just love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

