What The Chic Is She Wearing? Blue Jean Baby

As you know, or have gathered by now, denim is my jam. I love how versatile it can be in terms of fit, wash, and the option of dressing it up or keeping it super casual. I’ve been wanting to add utilitarian denim jumpsuit to my wardrobe, but I could never find the right fit, style or price point. When I saw this jumpsuit, I pounced and ordered it right away – even though it was only available online, but the style and price were exactly what I wanted, so I took a risk in terms of fit. I wasn’t in love with it when I unwrapped it, but after a few mirror pics and pairing it with pieces in my closet, I fell in love. I loved the oversized fit and the comfort level was at 100. 
I’ve worn it a million times and paired with everything from my Adidas sneakers to my Alexander Wang boots. This time, I went for a Spring friendly look, adding wedge sandals, a printed scarf and belt bag. This look is perfect for that girl on the go, and translate into a killer night out look, (just swap the belt bag for a clutch). 
It’s all about that denim, baby. 

Denim Jumpsuit: Target
Scarf: Thrifted
Belt Bag: Hobo International (Mom’s closet)
One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Blue Jean Baby”

  1. I love that hint of flair that the scarf adds to this outfit! It is so perfectly matched with accessories so it isn't too busy but isn't too Plain Jane. & you KNOW I love the shoes. Great selection of choices. Killed this look Dina.

    xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

