What The Chic Is She Wearing? Athleisure At It’s Best

I’m the kinda girl that has to be forced to go to the gym by my friends or bribe myself to workout. So wearing clothing that reminds me of any kind of exercise ain’t really my thang. However, I’m open to trying almost anything. I snagged these joggers for $10 at Six 02, and I loved the perforated texture of them and the ultra high waist. So why not dip into the athleisure trend? I paired the joggers with a mesh turtleneck bodysuit, a cross back bra underneath, and threw on my Creepers to continue the sportiness of the look.
This athleisure look is a home run, but whether I head to the gym or not is TBD. 😉

 

Bodysuit: LoveCulture
Bra: Calvin Klein
Joggers: Lorna Jane
Sneakers: FENTYXPUMA

 

 

One thought on “What The Chic Is She Wearing? Athleisure At It’s Best”

Leave a Reply

